Vår personal

Administration

Rolle Josefsson

VD

0705-66 86 01

rolle@emtab.net

Anki Josefsson

Administration

0705-16 66 03

anki@emtab.net

Projektledning

Dennis Josefsson

Ledande montör

0730-66 86 21

dennis@emtab.net

Mike Hansson

Ledande montör

0739-47 24 49

mike@emtab.net

Fredrik Theander

Ledande montör

0732-36 37 13

fredrik@emtab.net

Montörer

Mikael Werner

Servicemontör

0702-81 79 09

mikael@emtab.net

Linus Hallin

Montör

0735-42 37 95

linus@emtab.net

Erik Bergström

Montör

0723-61 26 01

erik@emtab.net

Alex Jansson

Montör

0736-56 55 80

alex@emtab.net

Joakim Hartwig

Montör

0707-26 50 63

joakim@emtab.net

Bosse Johansson

Montör

Linus Eklund

Montör

0702-09 72 89

linus.e@emtab.net

Lärlingar

Johan Bergström

Lärling

0722-07 72 41

johan@emtab.net

Oskar Jansson

Lärling

0702-77 75 79

oskar@emtab.net

Kontoret

Adress

Vallhamn industriväg 206, 471 93 Kållekärr

 

Telefon

0304-66 87 01

Email

info@emtab.net

Email

Kontakta oss

Skicka ett mail